Coming Soon!

Thanks for your patience friends! I am currently working on a new and greatly improved website for Urban Petals. I hope to release it by mid-July so please, stay tuned!

In the meantime, feel free to browse the Portfolio section to see some of my work. If you need flowers or are getting married, by all means, call me at (864) 569-6112 or email me at urbanpetals.sc@gmail.com. I would love to talk with you.

Thanks for all your support!! Lots of pretty is on its way!!

~Anna

Leave a Reply

