And the Winner Is….

Thank you to everyone who subscribed or commented on the blog recently! I just checked out the stats for this week and the views have increased 1,050 % over last week. WOW, wow, WOW! I initially started the blog as a place to keep pictures of my wedding designs but I’m glad you all seem to be enjoying it! πŸ™‚ It’s also super encouraging for me to see your comments so THANK YOU.

Now on to the good stuff. I think we have a winner to announce. πŸ˜‰Β 

Drum rollllllllll please………………..

Β 

And the winner of the Giveaway is SEWINLOVE7!!! Congratulations!! You have just won a free arrangement from Urban Petals!! Please email me at annastouffer@gmail.com with your Name, phone number, birthday, and favorite flower. I will contact you directly to let you know the delivery date and coordinate everything with you.

Here’s another happy thought: There are only four more days until the weekend. That maks me smile ’cause I sure love my weekends!!! I am already planning to head down to the Farmer’s Market on Main Street. I love many of the vendors this year especially the ones that bring fresh cut flowers. Nathan and I headed down a few weeks ago and enjoyed breakfast from the Soby’s tent & iced coffee from West End’s tent. Then we meandered around and ended up with an orchid, air plant, sunflowers, freshly baked focaccia & garlic. It was a lovely morning. πŸ™‚

Stay tuned for pictures from last weekend’s purple & green wedding!

Anna

Leave a Reply

