June Bride

Becky asked me last summer if I would consider doing her wedding flowers in June, 2012. After I picked myself up off the ground from the shock, I excitedly said, “sure!!! I have a year to learn. Why not?!” And so began my journey of learning the art of floral design. I have loved every second of this journey and can’t wait to keep learning.

 Becky was a bride every florist dreams of having!! She knew what she wanted but was kind and gracious and open to ideas. She was wonderful to work with and I enjoyed every part of her wedding!! The ceremony was perfect and so honoring to God and one another. Congratulations, Becky & Andrew! I hope you live happily ever after!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

2 thoughts on “June Bride

Leave a Reply

