Success!!!

This past weekend was an absolute whirlwind between work, an Open House, work, life, and VALENTINE”S DAY!! This was Urban Petal’s first holiday and boy, was it ever a success!!! I didn’t know what to expect but put a few ads out there with nervous trepidation juuuuust in case somebody needed flowers. 🙂

Let’s just say, I was shocked with the orders that came in! My husband’s boss, my boss, friends and family all purchased arrangements for their Valentines! Thank you to each of you who ordered this year!!! Enjoy the photos!

2 thoughts on “Success!!!

  1. Anna, they are beautiful! God has definitely given you a talent in this area. My favorite is the white and purple bouquet. So exciting to think about where God might take this … 🙂

    Hope you’re doing well!
    Melody

Leave a comment