Valentine’s Day…

Valentine’s Day is almost here? Didn’t we just finish taking down the Christmas tree? My husband made me take our tree down this year before  February.  And yes, to answer your question, that is unusual. The way I figure it is if it takes all that work to put it up, I might as well enjoy it for more than two or three works!!  But I digress….we’re talking Romance now aren’t we. V*A*L*E*N*T*I*N*E*S  D*A*Y IS HERE!!!

I have collected a few of my favorite arrangements for you to check out. Guys, if you would like to place an order for your wife or special girl, you can either contact me at (864) 569-6112 or send me an email at annastouffer@gmail.com. I’ll work with you to get the perfect flower arrangement together for you. I can tweak the arrangements below if necessary. They may be tweaked anyway due to availability (variations in color, size, vase, etc.).  

I would love, love, love to assist you this year in choosing the perfect flowers for your sweetheart!

 
 
Leave a Reply

